Ihre Ansprechpartner

Albrecht Edzard

Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Tel. 0421 / 347 55 16
albrecht@edzard.de

Sabrina Kaiser

Immobilienkauffrau/
Diplom-Sachverständige (DIA)

Tel 0421 / 347 55 18
kaiser@edzard.de

Ingeborg Schmincke

 

Tel. 0421 / 347 55 20
schmincke@edzard.de

Marlies Borowiak

Tel. 0421 / 347 55 12
Borowiak@edzard.de

Silke Satthoff

Tel. 0421 / 347 55 11
Satthoff@edzard.de

Christa Vogt

Tel. 0421 / 347 55 15
Vogt@edzard.de